Fawful's Art Dump

Fawful's Art Dump

My usual palette changed when I went from Paint.NET to Asesprite, so if something I dredge up seems to have a different style that may be why.

Apologies in advance if certain images seem smaller than others; I usually don’t upscale my art.

uhh
Some thing I drew, and to be frank I’m not entirely sure what it is. I think I based it off the bizarre enemies from MOTHER 3? The shading seems to point that way

CosmicMonolith
A Cosmic Monolith from Epic Battle Fantasy. These things SUUUUUUUUCK to fight.

SwordRM-ESG
I sometimes make small sprites for weapons. This is probably my favorite from my Paint.NET days.

Eh
Think it’s something from a project I abandoned/forgot about? It’s been a while and idr this much nowadays, but generally I can tell if something is unfinished if it has a ton of dead space like this picture

wanted%20poster
I’m not good at portraits or freehand writing on art programs.

charconcepts
Couple “chibis” I drew and magnified for a friend. It’s at the center of one of my current personal art debates in a sense.

Generic%20Skills
Some skill icon concepts I threw together. That’s about it.

Wayfarer%20Line
More old chibis from a project I must have abandoned.

UBLURKthing-1
One of the Ultra Beast contest concepts I had for Total Safari Island when we had to make fakemon. If I recall correctly, the idea we had was to make a thing that lures things in with a cute appearance, before revealing its true form and spiriting them away. The normal version reminds me of Teen Titans’ Raven, in hindsight.

Card%20Suits
I’m not sure what purpose this serves myself. I think it was an attempt to practice drawing 8x8 images? I’m too lazy to go into Asesprite to check for myself tbh

moonA moonB
A couple moons I drew to familiarize myself with Asesprite. It’s pretty much just a circle laid over another circle, which is telling as to how it was a practice thing.

heatglaivebasis heatglaivemetal